Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1933
2 Friday, June 2, 1933
3 Saturday, June 3, 1933
1 issue
4 Sunday, June 4, 1933
5 Monday, June 5, 1933
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1933
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1933
8 Thursday, June 8, 1933
9 Friday, June 9, 1933
10 Saturday, June 10, 1933
1 issue
11 Sunday, June 11, 1933
12 Monday, June 12, 1933
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1933
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1933
15 Thursday, June 15, 1933
16 Friday, June 16, 1933
17 Saturday, June 17, 1933
1 issue
18 Sunday, June 18, 1933
19 Monday, June 19, 1933
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1933
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1933
22 Thursday, June 22, 1933
23 Friday, June 23, 1933
24 Saturday, June 24, 1933
1 issue
25 Sunday, June 25, 1933
26 Monday, June 26, 1933
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1933
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1933
29 Thursday, June 29, 1933
30 Friday, June 30, 1933