Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1933
2 Thursday, March 2, 1933
3 Friday, March 3, 1933
4 Saturday, March 4, 1933
1 issue
5 Sunday, March 5, 1933
6 Monday, March 6, 1933
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1933
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1933
9 Thursday, March 9, 1933
10 Friday, March 10, 1933
11 Saturday, March 11, 1933
1 issue
12 Sunday, March 12, 1933
13 Monday, March 13, 1933
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1933
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1933
16 Thursday, March 16, 1933
17 Friday, March 17, 1933
18 Saturday, March 18, 1933
1 issue
19 Sunday, March 19, 1933
20 Monday, March 20, 1933
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1933
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1933
23 Thursday, March 23, 1933
24 Friday, March 24, 1933
25 Saturday, March 25, 1933
1 issue
26 Sunday, March 26, 1933
27 Monday, March 27, 1933
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1933
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1933
30 Thursday, March 30, 1933
31 Friday, March 31, 1933