Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1932
2 Friday, September 2, 1932
3 Saturday, September 3, 1932
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1932
5 Monday, September 5, 1932
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1932
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1932
8 Thursday, September 8, 1932
9 Friday, September 9, 1932
10 Saturday, September 10, 1932
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1932
12 Monday, September 12, 1932
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1932
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1932
15 Thursday, September 15, 1932
16 Friday, September 16, 1932
17 Saturday, September 17, 1932
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1932
19 Monday, September 19, 1932
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1932
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1932
22 Thursday, September 22, 1932
23 Friday, September 23, 1932
24 Saturday, September 24, 1932
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1932
26 Monday, September 26, 1932
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1932
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1932
29 Thursday, September 29, 1932
30 Friday, September 30, 1932