Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, May 1, 1932
2 Monday, May 2, 1932
3 Tuesday, May 3, 1932
4 Wednesday, May 4, 1932
5 Thursday, May 5, 1932
6 Friday, May 6, 1932
7 Saturday, May 7, 1932
1 issue
8 Sunday, May 8, 1932
9 Monday, May 9, 1932
10 Tuesday, May 10, 1932
11 Wednesday, May 11, 1932
12 Thursday, May 12, 1932
13 Friday, May 13, 1932
14 Saturday, May 14, 1932
1 issue
15 Sunday, May 15, 1932
16 Monday, May 16, 1932
17 Tuesday, May 17, 1932
18 Wednesday, May 18, 1932
19 Thursday, May 19, 1932
20 Friday, May 20, 1932
21 Saturday, May 21, 1932
1 issue
22 Sunday, May 22, 1932
23 Monday, May 23, 1932
24 Tuesday, May 24, 1932
25 Wednesday, May 25, 1932
26 Thursday, May 26, 1932
27 Friday, May 27, 1932
28 Saturday, May 28, 1932
1 issue
29 Sunday, May 29, 1932
30 Monday, May 30, 1932
31 Tuesday, May 31, 1932