Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1931
1 issue
2 Sunday, August 2, 1931
3 Monday, August 3, 1931
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1931
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1931
6 Thursday, August 6, 1931
7 Friday, August 7, 1931
8 Saturday, August 8, 1931
1 issue
9 Sunday, August 9, 1931
10 Monday, August 10, 1931
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1931
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1931
13 Thursday, August 13, 1931
14 Friday, August 14, 1931
15 Saturday, August 15, 1931
1 issue
16 Sunday, August 16, 1931
17 Monday, August 17, 1931
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1931
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1931
20 Thursday, August 20, 1931
21 Friday, August 21, 1931
22 Saturday, August 22, 1931
1 issue
23 Sunday, August 23, 1931
24 Monday, August 24, 1931
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1931
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1931
27 Thursday, August 27, 1931
28 Friday, August 28, 1931
29 Saturday, August 29, 1931
1 issue
30 Sunday, August 30, 1931
31 Monday, August 31, 1931