Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 1931
2 Thursday, July 2, 1931
3 Friday, July 3, 1931
4 Saturday, July 4, 1931
1 issue
5 Sunday, July 5, 1931
6 Monday, July 6, 1931
7 Tuesday, July 7, 1931
8 Wednesday, July 8, 1931
9 Thursday, July 9, 1931
10 Friday, July 10, 1931
11 Saturday, July 11, 1931
1 issue
12 Sunday, July 12, 1931
13 Monday, July 13, 1931
14 Tuesday, July 14, 1931
15 Wednesday, July 15, 1931
16 Thursday, July 16, 1931
17 Friday, July 17, 1931
18 Saturday, July 18, 1931
1 issue
19 Sunday, July 19, 1931
20 Monday, July 20, 1931
21 Tuesday, July 21, 1931
22 Wednesday, July 22, 1931
23 Thursday, July 23, 1931
24 Friday, July 24, 1931
25 Saturday, July 25, 1931
1 issue
26 Sunday, July 26, 1931
27 Monday, July 27, 1931
28 Tuesday, July 28, 1931
29 Wednesday, July 29, 1931
30 Thursday, July 30, 1931
31 Friday, July 31, 1931