Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1931
2 Saturday, May 2, 1931
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1931
4 Monday, May 4, 1931
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1931
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1931
7 Thursday, May 7, 1931
8 Friday, May 8, 1931
9 Saturday, May 9, 1931
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1931
11 Monday, May 11, 1931
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1931
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1931
14 Thursday, May 14, 1931
15 Friday, May 15, 1931
16 Saturday, May 16, 1931
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1931
18 Monday, May 18, 1931
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1931
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1931
21 Thursday, May 21, 1931
22 Friday, May 22, 1931
23 Saturday, May 23, 1931
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1931
25 Monday, May 25, 1931
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1931
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1931
28 Thursday, May 28, 1931
29 Friday, May 29, 1931
30 Saturday, May 30, 1931
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1931