Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 1931
2 Monday, February 2, 1931
3 Tuesday, February 3, 1931
4 Wednesday, February 4, 1931
5 Thursday, February 5, 1931
6 Friday, February 6, 1931
7 Saturday, February 7, 1931
1 issue
8 Sunday, February 8, 1931
9 Monday, February 9, 1931
10 Tuesday, February 10, 1931
11 Wednesday, February 11, 1931
12 Thursday, February 12, 1931
13 Friday, February 13, 1931
14 Saturday, February 14, 1931
1 issue
15 Sunday, February 15, 1931
16 Monday, February 16, 1931
17 Tuesday, February 17, 1931
18 Wednesday, February 18, 1931
19 Thursday, February 19, 1931
20 Friday, February 20, 1931
21 Saturday, February 21, 1931
1 issue
22 Sunday, February 22, 1931
23 Monday, February 23, 1931
24 Tuesday, February 24, 1931
25 Wednesday, February 25, 1931
26 Thursday, February 26, 1931
27 Friday, February 27, 1931
28 Saturday, February 28, 1931
1 issue