Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1930
2 Thursday, October 2, 1930
3 Friday, October 3, 1930
4 Saturday, October 4, 1930
1 issue
5 Sunday, October 5, 1930
6 Monday, October 6, 1930
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1930
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1930
9 Thursday, October 9, 1930
10 Friday, October 10, 1930
11 Saturday, October 11, 1930
1 issue
12 Sunday, October 12, 1930
13 Monday, October 13, 1930
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1930
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1930
16 Thursday, October 16, 1930
17 Friday, October 17, 1930
18 Saturday, October 18, 1930
1 issue
19 Sunday, October 19, 1930
20 Monday, October 20, 1930
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1930
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1930
23 Thursday, October 23, 1930
24 Friday, October 24, 1930
25 Saturday, October 25, 1930
1 issue
26 Sunday, October 26, 1930
27 Monday, October 27, 1930
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1930
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1930
30 Thursday, October 30, 1930
31 Friday, October 31, 1930