Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1930
2 Saturday, August 2, 1930
1 issue
3 Sunday, August 3, 1930
4 Monday, August 4, 1930
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1930
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1930
7 Thursday, August 7, 1930
8 Friday, August 8, 1930
9 Saturday, August 9, 1930
1 issue
10 Sunday, August 10, 1930
11 Monday, August 11, 1930
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1930
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1930
14 Thursday, August 14, 1930
15 Friday, August 15, 1930
16 Saturday, August 16, 1930
1 issue
17 Sunday, August 17, 1930
18 Monday, August 18, 1930
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1930
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1930
21 Thursday, August 21, 1930
22 Friday, August 22, 1930
23 Saturday, August 23, 1930
1 issue
24 Sunday, August 24, 1930
25 Monday, August 25, 1930
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1930
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1930
28 Thursday, August 28, 1930
29 Friday, August 29, 1930
30 Saturday, August 30, 1930
1 issue
31 Sunday, August 31, 1930