Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1930
2 Friday, May 2, 1930
3 Saturday, May 3, 1930
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1930
5 Monday, May 5, 1930
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1930
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1930
8 Thursday, May 8, 1930
9 Friday, May 9, 1930
10 Saturday, May 10, 1930
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1930
12 Monday, May 12, 1930
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1930
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1930
15 Thursday, May 15, 1930
16 Friday, May 16, 1930
17 Saturday, May 17, 1930
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1930
19 Monday, May 19, 1930
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1930
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1930
22 Thursday, May 22, 1930
23 Friday, May 23, 1930
24 Saturday, May 24, 1930
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1930
26 Monday, May 26, 1930
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1930
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1930
29 Thursday, May 29, 1930
30 Friday, May 30, 1930
31 Saturday, May 31, 1930
1 issue