Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, April 1, 1930
2 Wednesday, April 2, 1930
3 Thursday, April 3, 1930
4 Friday, April 4, 1930
5 Saturday, April 5, 1930
1 issue
6 Sunday, April 6, 1930
7 Monday, April 7, 1930
8 Tuesday, April 8, 1930
9 Wednesday, April 9, 1930
10 Thursday, April 10, 1930
11 Friday, April 11, 1930
12 Saturday, April 12, 1930
1 issue
13 Sunday, April 13, 1930
14 Monday, April 14, 1930
15 Tuesday, April 15, 1930
16 Wednesday, April 16, 1930
17 Thursday, April 17, 1930
18 Friday, April 18, 1930
19 Saturday, April 19, 1930
1 issue
20 Sunday, April 20, 1930
21 Monday, April 21, 1930
22 Tuesday, April 22, 1930
23 Wednesday, April 23, 1930
24 Thursday, April 24, 1930
25 Friday, April 25, 1930
26 Saturday, April 26, 1930
1 issue
27 Sunday, April 27, 1930
28 Monday, April 28, 1930
29 Tuesday, April 29, 1930
30 Wednesday, April 30, 1930