Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1930
1 issue
2 Sunday, February 2, 1930
3 Monday, February 3, 1930
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1930
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1930
6 Thursday, February 6, 1930
7 Friday, February 7, 1930
8 Saturday, February 8, 1930
1 issue
9 Sunday, February 9, 1930
10 Monday, February 10, 1930
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1930
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1930
13 Thursday, February 13, 1930
14 Friday, February 14, 1930
15 Saturday, February 15, 1930
1 issue
16 Sunday, February 16, 1930
17 Monday, February 17, 1930
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1930
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1930
20 Thursday, February 20, 1930
21 Friday, February 21, 1930
22 Saturday, February 22, 1930
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1930
24 Monday, February 24, 1930
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1930
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1930
27 Thursday, February 27, 1930
28 Friday, February 28, 1930