Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1929
2 Monday, December 2, 1929
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1929
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1929
5 Thursday, December 5, 1929
6 Friday, December 6, 1929
7 Saturday, December 7, 1929
1 issue
8 Sunday, December 8, 1929
9 Monday, December 9, 1929
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1929
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1929
12 Thursday, December 12, 1929
13 Friday, December 13, 1929
14 Saturday, December 14, 1929
1 issue
15 Sunday, December 15, 1929
16 Monday, December 16, 1929
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1929
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1929
19 Thursday, December 19, 1929
20 Friday, December 20, 1929
21 Saturday, December 21, 1929
1 issue
22 Sunday, December 22, 1929
23 Monday, December 23, 1929
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1929
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1929
26 Thursday, December 26, 1929
27 Friday, December 27, 1929
28 Saturday, December 28, 1929
1 issue
29 Sunday, December 29, 1929
30 Monday, December 30, 1929
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1929