Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, August 1, 1929
2 Friday, August 2, 1929
3 Saturday, August 3, 1929
1 issue
4 Sunday, August 4, 1929
5 Monday, August 5, 1929
6 Tuesday, August 6, 1929
7 Wednesday, August 7, 1929
8 Thursday, August 8, 1929
9 Friday, August 9, 1929
10 Saturday, August 10, 1929
1 issue
11 Sunday, August 11, 1929
12 Monday, August 12, 1929
13 Tuesday, August 13, 1929
14 Wednesday, August 14, 1929
15 Thursday, August 15, 1929
16 Friday, August 16, 1929
17 Saturday, August 17, 1929
1 issue
18 Sunday, August 18, 1929
19 Monday, August 19, 1929
20 Tuesday, August 20, 1929
21 Wednesday, August 21, 1929
22 Thursday, August 22, 1929
23 Friday, August 23, 1929
24 Saturday, August 24, 1929
1 issue
25 Sunday, August 25, 1929
26 Monday, August 26, 1929
27 Tuesday, August 27, 1929
28 Wednesday, August 28, 1929
29 Thursday, August 29, 1929
30 Friday, August 30, 1929
31 Saturday, August 31, 1929
1 issue