Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, July 1, 1929
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1929
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1929
4 Thursday, July 4, 1929
5 Friday, July 5, 1929
6 Saturday, July 6, 1929
1 issue
7 Sunday, July 7, 1929
8 Monday, July 8, 1929
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1929
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1929
11 Thursday, July 11, 1929
12 Friday, July 12, 1929
13 Saturday, July 13, 1929
1 issue
14 Sunday, July 14, 1929
15 Monday, July 15, 1929
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1929
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1929
18 Thursday, July 18, 1929
19 Friday, July 19, 1929
20 Saturday, July 20, 1929
1 issue
21 Sunday, July 21, 1929
22 Monday, July 22, 1929
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1929
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1929
25 Thursday, July 25, 1929
26 Friday, July 26, 1929
27 Saturday, July 27, 1929
1 issue
28 Sunday, July 28, 1929
29 Monday, July 29, 1929
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1929
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1929