Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1929
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1929
3 Thursday, January 3, 1929
4 Friday, January 4, 1929
5 Saturday, January 5, 1929
1 issue
6 Sunday, January 6, 1929
7 Monday, January 7, 1929
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1929
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1929
10 Thursday, January 10, 1929
11 Friday, January 11, 1929
12 Saturday, January 12, 1929
1 issue
13 Sunday, January 13, 1929
14 Monday, January 14, 1929
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1929
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1929
17 Thursday, January 17, 1929
18 Friday, January 18, 1929
19 Saturday, January 19, 1929
1 issue
20 Sunday, January 20, 1929
21 Monday, January 21, 1929
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1929
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1929
24 Thursday, January 24, 1929
25 Friday, January 25, 1929
26 Saturday, January 26, 1929
1 issue
27 Sunday, January 27, 1929
28 Monday, January 28, 1929
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1929
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1929
31 Thursday, January 31, 1929