Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1928
2 Friday, November 2, 1928
3 Saturday, November 3, 1928
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1928
5 Monday, November 5, 1928
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1928
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1928
8 Thursday, November 8, 1928
9 Friday, November 9, 1928
10 Saturday, November 10, 1928
1 issue
11 Sunday, November 11, 1928
12 Monday, November 12, 1928
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1928
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1928
15 Thursday, November 15, 1928
16 Friday, November 16, 1928
17 Saturday, November 17, 1928
1 issue
18 Sunday, November 18, 1928
19 Monday, November 19, 1928
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1928
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1928
22 Thursday, November 22, 1928
23 Friday, November 23, 1928
24 Saturday, November 24, 1928
1 issue
25 Sunday, November 25, 1928
26 Monday, November 26, 1928
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1928
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1928
29 Thursday, November 29, 1928
30 Friday, November 30, 1928