Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1928
2 Thursday, August 2, 1928
3 Friday, August 3, 1928
4 Saturday, August 4, 1928
1 issue
5 Sunday, August 5, 1928
6 Monday, August 6, 1928
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1928
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1928
9 Thursday, August 9, 1928
10 Friday, August 10, 1928
11 Saturday, August 11, 1928
1 issue
12 Sunday, August 12, 1928
13 Monday, August 13, 1928
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1928
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1928
16 Thursday, August 16, 1928
17 Friday, August 17, 1928
18 Saturday, August 18, 1928
1 issue
19 Sunday, August 19, 1928
20 Monday, August 20, 1928
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1928
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1928
23 Thursday, August 23, 1928
24 Friday, August 24, 1928
25 Saturday, August 25, 1928
1 issue
26 Sunday, August 26, 1928
27 Monday, August 27, 1928
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1928
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1928
30 Thursday, August 30, 1928
31 Friday, August 31, 1928