Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1928
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1928
3 Thursday, May 3, 1928
4 Friday, May 4, 1928
5 Saturday, May 5, 1928
1 issue
6 Sunday, May 6, 1928
7 Monday, May 7, 1928
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1928
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1928
10 Thursday, May 10, 1928
11 Friday, May 11, 1928
12 Saturday, May 12, 1928
1 issue
13 Sunday, May 13, 1928
14 Monday, May 14, 1928
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1928
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1928
17 Thursday, May 17, 1928
18 Friday, May 18, 1928
19 Saturday, May 19, 1928
1 issue
20 Sunday, May 20, 1928
21 Monday, May 21, 1928
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1928
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1928
24 Thursday, May 24, 1928
25 Friday, May 25, 1928
26 Saturday, May 26, 1928
1 issue
27 Sunday, May 27, 1928
28 Monday, May 28, 1928
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1928
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1928
31 Thursday, May 31, 1928