Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1927
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1927
3 Monday, October 3, 1927
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1927
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1927
6 Thursday, October 6, 1927
7 Friday, October 7, 1927
8 Saturday, October 8, 1927
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1927
10 Monday, October 10, 1927
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1927
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1927
13 Thursday, October 13, 1927
14 Friday, October 14, 1927
15 Saturday, October 15, 1927
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1927
17 Monday, October 17, 1927
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1927
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1927
20 Thursday, October 20, 1927
21 Friday, October 21, 1927
22 Saturday, October 22, 1927
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1927
24 Monday, October 24, 1927
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1927
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1927
27 Thursday, October 27, 1927
28 Friday, October 28, 1927
29 Saturday, October 29, 1927
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1927
31 Monday, October 31, 1927