Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1927
2 Friday, September 2, 1927
3 Saturday, September 3, 1927
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1927
5 Monday, September 5, 1927
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1927
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1927
8 Thursday, September 8, 1927
9 Friday, September 9, 1927
10 Saturday, September 10, 1927
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1927
12 Monday, September 12, 1927
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1927
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1927
15 Thursday, September 15, 1927
16 Friday, September 16, 1927
17 Saturday, September 17, 1927
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1927
19 Monday, September 19, 1927
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1927
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1927
22 Thursday, September 22, 1927
23 Friday, September 23, 1927
24 Saturday, September 24, 1927
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1927
26 Monday, September 26, 1927
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1927
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1927
29 Thursday, September 29, 1927
30 Friday, September 30, 1927