Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1927
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1927
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1927
4 Thursday, August 4, 1927
5 Friday, August 5, 1927
6 Saturday, August 6, 1927
1 issue
7 Sunday, August 7, 1927
8 Monday, August 8, 1927
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1927
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1927
11 Thursday, August 11, 1927
12 Friday, August 12, 1927
13 Saturday, August 13, 1927
1 issue
14 Sunday, August 14, 1927
15 Monday, August 15, 1927
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1927
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1927
18 Thursday, August 18, 1927
19 Friday, August 19, 1927
20 Saturday, August 20, 1927
1 issue
21 Sunday, August 21, 1927
22 Monday, August 22, 1927
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1927
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1927
25 Thursday, August 25, 1927
26 Friday, August 26, 1927
27 Saturday, August 27, 1927
1 issue
28 Sunday, August 28, 1927
29 Monday, August 29, 1927
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1927
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1927