Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1927
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1927
4 Monday, July 4, 1927
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1927
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1927
7 Thursday, July 7, 1927
8 Friday, July 8, 1927
9 Saturday, July 9, 1927
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1927
11 Monday, July 11, 1927
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1927
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1927
14 Thursday, July 14, 1927
15 Friday, July 15, 1927
16 Saturday, July 16, 1927
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1927
18 Monday, July 18, 1927
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1927
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1927
21 Thursday, July 21, 1927
22 Friday, July 22, 1927
23 Saturday, July 23, 1927
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1927
25 Monday, July 25, 1927
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1927
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1927
28 Thursday, July 28, 1927
29 Friday, July 29, 1927
30 Saturday, July 30, 1927
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1927