Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1926
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1926
3 Monday, May 3, 1926
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1926
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1926
6 Thursday, May 6, 1926
7 Friday, May 7, 1926
8 Saturday, May 8, 1926
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1926
10 Monday, May 10, 1926
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1926
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1926
13 Thursday, May 13, 1926
14 Friday, May 14, 1926
15 Saturday, May 15, 1926
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1926
17 Monday, May 17, 1926
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1926
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1926
20 Thursday, May 20, 1926
21 Friday, May 21, 1926
22 Saturday, May 22, 1926
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1926
24 Monday, May 24, 1926
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1926
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1926
27 Thursday, May 27, 1926
28 Friday, May 28, 1926
29 Saturday, May 29, 1926
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1926
31 Monday, May 31, 1926