Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, December 1, 1925
2 Wednesday, December 2, 1925
3 Thursday, December 3, 1925
4 Friday, December 4, 1925
5 Saturday, December 5, 1925
1 issue
6 Sunday, December 6, 1925
7 Monday, December 7, 1925
8 Tuesday, December 8, 1925
9 Wednesday, December 9, 1925
10 Thursday, December 10, 1925
11 Friday, December 11, 1925
12 Saturday, December 12, 1925
1 issue
13 Sunday, December 13, 1925
14 Monday, December 14, 1925
15 Tuesday, December 15, 1925
16 Wednesday, December 16, 1925
17 Thursday, December 17, 1925
18 Friday, December 18, 1925
19 Saturday, December 19, 1925
1 issue
20 Sunday, December 20, 1925
21 Monday, December 21, 1925
22 Tuesday, December 22, 1925
23 Wednesday, December 23, 1925
24 Thursday, December 24, 1925
25 Friday, December 25, 1925
26 Saturday, December 26, 1925
1 issue
27 Sunday, December 27, 1925
28 Monday, December 28, 1925
29 Tuesday, December 29, 1925
30 Wednesday, December 30, 1925
31 Thursday, December 31, 1925