Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1925
1 issue
2 Friday, October 2, 1925
3 Saturday, October 3, 1925
1 issue
4 Sunday, October 4, 1925
5 Monday, October 5, 1925
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1925
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1925
8 Thursday, October 8, 1925
9 Friday, October 9, 1925
10 Saturday, October 10, 1925
1 issue
11 Sunday, October 11, 1925
12 Monday, October 12, 1925
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1925
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1925
15 Thursday, October 15, 1925
16 Friday, October 16, 1925
17 Saturday, October 17, 1925
1 issue
18 Sunday, October 18, 1925
19 Monday, October 19, 1925
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1925
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1925
22 Thursday, October 22, 1925
23 Friday, October 23, 1925
24 Saturday, October 24, 1925
1 issue
25 Sunday, October 25, 1925
26 Monday, October 26, 1925
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1925
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1925
29 Thursday, October 29, 1925
30 Friday, October 30, 1925
31 Saturday, October 31, 1925
1 issue