Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1925
2 Saturday, May 2, 1925
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1925
4 Monday, May 4, 1925
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1925
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1925
7 Thursday, May 7, 1925
8 Friday, May 8, 1925
9 Saturday, May 9, 1925
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1925
11 Monday, May 11, 1925
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1925
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1925
14 Thursday, May 14, 1925
15 Friday, May 15, 1925
16 Saturday, May 16, 1925
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1925
18 Monday, May 18, 1925
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1925
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1925
21 Thursday, May 21, 1925
22 Friday, May 22, 1925
23 Saturday, May 23, 1925
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1925
25 Monday, May 25, 1925
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1925
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1925
28 Thursday, May 28, 1925
29 Friday, May 29, 1925
30 Saturday, May 30, 1925
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1925