Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, April 1, 1925
1 issue
2 Thursday, April 2, 1925
3 Friday, April 3, 1925
4 Saturday, April 4, 1925
1 issue
5 Sunday, April 5, 1925
6 Monday, April 6, 1925
7 Tuesday, April 7, 1925
8 Wednesday, April 8, 1925
9 Thursday, April 9, 1925
10 Friday, April 10, 1925
11 Saturday, April 11, 1925
1 issue
12 Sunday, April 12, 1925
13 Monday, April 13, 1925
14 Tuesday, April 14, 1925
15 Wednesday, April 15, 1925
16 Thursday, April 16, 1925
17 Friday, April 17, 1925
18 Saturday, April 18, 1925
1 issue
19 Sunday, April 19, 1925
20 Monday, April 20, 1925
21 Tuesday, April 21, 1925
22 Wednesday, April 22, 1925
23 Thursday, April 23, 1925
24 Friday, April 24, 1925
25 Saturday, April 25, 1925
1 issue
26 Sunday, April 26, 1925
27 Monday, April 27, 1925
28 Tuesday, April 28, 1925
29 Wednesday, April 29, 1925
30 Thursday, April 30, 1925