Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 1925
2 Monday, March 2, 1925
3 Tuesday, March 3, 1925
4 Wednesday, March 4, 1925
5 Thursday, March 5, 1925
6 Friday, March 6, 1925
7 Saturday, March 7, 1925
1 issue
8 Sunday, March 8, 1925
9 Monday, March 9, 1925
10 Tuesday, March 10, 1925
11 Wednesday, March 11, 1925
12 Thursday, March 12, 1925
13 Friday, March 13, 1925
14 Saturday, March 14, 1925
1 issue
15 Sunday, March 15, 1925
16 Monday, March 16, 1925
17 Tuesday, March 17, 1925
18 Wednesday, March 18, 1925
19 Thursday, March 19, 1925
20 Friday, March 20, 1925
21 Saturday, March 21, 1925
1 issue
22 Sunday, March 22, 1925
23 Monday, March 23, 1925
24 Tuesday, March 24, 1925
25 Wednesday, March 25, 1925
26 Thursday, March 26, 1925
27 Friday, March 27, 1925
28 Saturday, March 28, 1925
1 issue
29 Sunday, March 29, 1925
30 Monday, March 30, 1925
31 Tuesday, March 31, 1925