Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1924
2 Saturday, August 2, 1924
1 issue
3 Sunday, August 3, 1924
4 Monday, August 4, 1924
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1924
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1924
7 Thursday, August 7, 1924
8 Friday, August 8, 1924
9 Saturday, August 9, 1924
1 issue
10 Sunday, August 10, 1924
11 Monday, August 11, 1924
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1924
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1924
14 Thursday, August 14, 1924
15 Friday, August 15, 1924
16 Saturday, August 16, 1924
1 issue
17 Sunday, August 17, 1924
18 Monday, August 18, 1924
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1924
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1924
21 Thursday, August 21, 1924
22 Friday, August 22, 1924
23 Saturday, August 23, 1924
1 issue
24 Sunday, August 24, 1924
25 Monday, August 25, 1924
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1924
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1924
28 Thursday, August 28, 1924
29 Friday, August 29, 1924
30 Saturday, August 30, 1924
1 issue
31 Sunday, August 31, 1924