Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, June 1, 1924
2 Monday, June 2, 1924
3 Tuesday, June 3, 1924
4 Wednesday, June 4, 1924
5 Thursday, June 5, 1924
6 Friday, June 6, 1924
7 Saturday, June 7, 1924
1 issue
8 Sunday, June 8, 1924
9 Monday, June 9, 1924
10 Tuesday, June 10, 1924
11 Wednesday, June 11, 1924
12 Thursday, June 12, 1924
13 Friday, June 13, 1924
14 Saturday, June 14, 1924
1 issue
15 Sunday, June 15, 1924
16 Monday, June 16, 1924
17 Tuesday, June 17, 1924
18 Wednesday, June 18, 1924
19 Thursday, June 19, 1924
20 Friday, June 20, 1924
21 Saturday, June 21, 1924
1 issue
22 Sunday, June 22, 1924
23 Monday, June 23, 1924
24 Tuesday, June 24, 1924
25 Wednesday, June 25, 1924
26 Thursday, June 26, 1924
27 Friday, June 27, 1924
28 Saturday, June 28, 1924
1 issue
29 Sunday, June 29, 1924
30 Monday, June 30, 1924