Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1924
2 Friday, May 2, 1924
3 Saturday, May 3, 1924
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1924
5 Monday, May 5, 1924
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1924
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1924
8 Thursday, May 8, 1924
9 Friday, May 9, 1924
10 Saturday, May 10, 1924
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1924
12 Monday, May 12, 1924
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1924
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1924
15 Thursday, May 15, 1924
16 Friday, May 16, 1924
17 Saturday, May 17, 1924
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1924
19 Monday, May 19, 1924
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1924
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1924
22 Thursday, May 22, 1924
23 Friday, May 23, 1924
24 Saturday, May 24, 1924
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1924
26 Monday, May 26, 1924
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1924
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1924
29 Thursday, May 29, 1924
30 Friday, May 30, 1924
31 Saturday, May 31, 1924
1 issue