Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, March 1, 1924
1 issue
2 Sunday, March 2, 1924
3 Monday, March 3, 1924
4 Tuesday, March 4, 1924
5 Wednesday, March 5, 1924
6 Thursday, March 6, 1924
7 Friday, March 7, 1924
8 Saturday, March 8, 1924
1 issue
9 Sunday, March 9, 1924
10 Monday, March 10, 1924
11 Tuesday, March 11, 1924
12 Wednesday, March 12, 1924
13 Thursday, March 13, 1924
14 Friday, March 14, 1924
15 Saturday, March 15, 1924
1 issue
16 Sunday, March 16, 1924
17 Monday, March 17, 1924
18 Tuesday, March 18, 1924
19 Wednesday, March 19, 1924
20 Thursday, March 20, 1924
21 Friday, March 21, 1924
22 Saturday, March 22, 1924
1 issue
23 Sunday, March 23, 1924
24 Monday, March 24, 1924
25 Tuesday, March 25, 1924
26 Wednesday, March 26, 1924
27 Thursday, March 27, 1924
28 Friday, March 28, 1924
29 Saturday, March 29, 1924
1 issue
30 Sunday, March 30, 1924
31 Monday, March 31, 1924