Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1924
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1924
3 Thursday, January 3, 1924
4 Friday, January 4, 1924
5 Saturday, January 5, 1924
1 issue
6 Sunday, January 6, 1924
7 Monday, January 7, 1924
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1924
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1924
10 Thursday, January 10, 1924
11 Friday, January 11, 1924
12 Saturday, January 12, 1924
1 issue
13 Sunday, January 13, 1924
14 Monday, January 14, 1924
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1924
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1924
17 Thursday, January 17, 1924
18 Friday, January 18, 1924
19 Saturday, January 19, 1924
1 issue
20 Sunday, January 20, 1924
21 Monday, January 21, 1924
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1924
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1924
24 Thursday, January 24, 1924
25 Friday, January 25, 1924
26 Saturday, January 26, 1924
1 issue
27 Sunday, January 27, 1924
28 Monday, January 28, 1924
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1924
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1924
31 Thursday, January 31, 1924