Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1923
2 Friday, November 2, 1923
3 Saturday, November 3, 1923
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1923
5 Monday, November 5, 1923
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1923
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1923
8 Thursday, November 8, 1923
9 Friday, November 9, 1923
10 Saturday, November 10, 1923
1 issue
11 Sunday, November 11, 1923
12 Monday, November 12, 1923
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1923
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1923
15 Thursday, November 15, 1923
16 Friday, November 16, 1923
17 Saturday, November 17, 1923
1 issue
18 Sunday, November 18, 1923
19 Monday, November 19, 1923
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1923
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1923
22 Thursday, November 22, 1923
23 Friday, November 23, 1923
24 Saturday, November 24, 1923
1 issue
25 Sunday, November 25, 1923
26 Monday, November 26, 1923
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1923
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1923
29 Thursday, November 29, 1923
30 Friday, November 30, 1923