Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1923
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1923
3 Thursday, May 3, 1923
4 Friday, May 4, 1923
5 Saturday, May 5, 1923
1 issue
6 Sunday, May 6, 1923
7 Monday, May 7, 1923
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1923
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1923
10 Thursday, May 10, 1923
11 Friday, May 11, 1923
12 Saturday, May 12, 1923
1 issue
13 Sunday, May 13, 1923
14 Monday, May 14, 1923
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1923
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1923
17 Thursday, May 17, 1923
18 Friday, May 18, 1923
19 Saturday, May 19, 1923
1 issue
20 Sunday, May 20, 1923
21 Monday, May 21, 1923
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1923
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1923
24 Thursday, May 24, 1923
25 Friday, May 25, 1923
26 Saturday, May 26, 1923
1 issue
27 Sunday, May 27, 1923
28 Monday, May 28, 1923
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1923
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1923
31 Thursday, May 31, 1923