Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 1923
2 Friday, March 2, 1923
3 Saturday, March 3, 1923
1 issue
4 Sunday, March 4, 1923
5 Monday, March 5, 1923
6 Tuesday, March 6, 1923
7 Wednesday, March 7, 1923
8 Thursday, March 8, 1923
9 Friday, March 9, 1923
10 Saturday, March 10, 1923
1 issue
11 Sunday, March 11, 1923
12 Monday, March 12, 1923
13 Tuesday, March 13, 1923
14 Wednesday, March 14, 1923
15 Thursday, March 15, 1923
16 Friday, March 16, 1923
17 Saturday, March 17, 1923
1 issue
18 Sunday, March 18, 1923
19 Monday, March 19, 1923
20 Tuesday, March 20, 1923
21 Wednesday, March 21, 1923
22 Thursday, March 22, 1923
23 Friday, March 23, 1923
24 Saturday, March 24, 1923
1 issue
25 Sunday, March 25, 1923
26 Monday, March 26, 1923
27 Tuesday, March 27, 1923
28 Wednesday, March 28, 1923
29 Thursday, March 29, 1923
30 Friday, March 30, 1923
31 Saturday, March 31, 1923
1 issue