Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 1923
2 Friday, February 2, 1923
3 Saturday, February 3, 1923
1 issue
4 Sunday, February 4, 1923
5 Monday, February 5, 1923
6 Tuesday, February 6, 1923
7 Wednesday, February 7, 1923
8 Thursday, February 8, 1923
9 Friday, February 9, 1923
10 Saturday, February 10, 1923
1 issue
11 Sunday, February 11, 1923
12 Monday, February 12, 1923
13 Tuesday, February 13, 1923
14 Wednesday, February 14, 1923
15 Thursday, February 15, 1923
16 Friday, February 16, 1923
17 Saturday, February 17, 1923
1 issue
18 Sunday, February 18, 1923
19 Monday, February 19, 1923
20 Tuesday, February 20, 1923
21 Wednesday, February 21, 1923
22 Thursday, February 22, 1923
23 Friday, February 23, 1923
24 Saturday, February 24, 1923
1 issue
25 Sunday, February 25, 1923
26 Monday, February 26, 1923
27 Tuesday, February 27, 1923
28 Wednesday, February 28, 1923