Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1922
2 Saturday, December 2, 1922
1 issue
3 Sunday, December 3, 1922
4 Monday, December 4, 1922
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1922
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1922
7 Thursday, December 7, 1922
8 Friday, December 8, 1922
9 Saturday, December 9, 1922
1 issue
10 Sunday, December 10, 1922
11 Monday, December 11, 1922
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1922
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1922
14 Thursday, December 14, 1922
15 Friday, December 15, 1922
16 Saturday, December 16, 1922
1 issue
17 Sunday, December 17, 1922
18 Monday, December 18, 1922
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1922
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1922
21 Thursday, December 21, 1922
22 Friday, December 22, 1922
23 Saturday, December 23, 1922
1 issue
24 Sunday, December 24, 1922
25 Monday, December 25, 1922
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1922
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1922
28 Thursday, December 28, 1922
29 Friday, December 29, 1922
30 Saturday, December 30, 1922
1 issue
31 Sunday, December 31, 1922