Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1922
2 Friday, June 2, 1922
3 Saturday, June 3, 1922
1 issue
4 Sunday, June 4, 1922
5 Monday, June 5, 1922
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1922
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1922
8 Thursday, June 8, 1922
9 Friday, June 9, 1922
10 Saturday, June 10, 1922
1 issue
11 Sunday, June 11, 1922
12 Monday, June 12, 1922
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1922
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1922
15 Thursday, June 15, 1922
16 Friday, June 16, 1922
17 Saturday, June 17, 1922
1 issue
18 Sunday, June 18, 1922
19 Monday, June 19, 1922
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1922
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1922
22 Thursday, June 22, 1922
23 Friday, June 23, 1922
24 Saturday, June 24, 1922
1 issue
25 Sunday, June 25, 1922
26 Monday, June 26, 1922
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1922
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1922
29 Thursday, June 29, 1922
30 Friday, June 30, 1922