Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1922
2 Thursday, March 2, 1922
3 Friday, March 3, 1922
4 Saturday, March 4, 1922
1 issue
5 Sunday, March 5, 1922
6 Monday, March 6, 1922
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1922
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1922
9 Thursday, March 9, 1922
10 Friday, March 10, 1922
11 Saturday, March 11, 1922
1 issue
12 Sunday, March 12, 1922
13 Monday, March 13, 1922
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1922
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1922
16 Thursday, March 16, 1922
17 Friday, March 17, 1922
18 Saturday, March 18, 1922
1 issue
19 Sunday, March 19, 1922
20 Monday, March 20, 1922
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1922
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1922
23 Thursday, March 23, 1922
24 Friday, March 24, 1922
25 Saturday, March 25, 1922
1 issue
26 Sunday, March 26, 1922
27 Monday, March 27, 1922
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1922
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1922
30 Thursday, March 30, 1922
31 Friday, March 31, 1922