Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, November 1, 1921
2 Wednesday, November 2, 1921
3 Thursday, November 3, 1921
4 Friday, November 4, 1921
5 Saturday, November 5, 1921
1 issue
6 Sunday, November 6, 1921
7 Monday, November 7, 1921
8 Tuesday, November 8, 1921
9 Wednesday, November 9, 1921
10 Thursday, November 10, 1921
11 Friday, November 11, 1921
12 Saturday, November 12, 1921
1 issue
13 Sunday, November 13, 1921
14 Monday, November 14, 1921
15 Tuesday, November 15, 1921
16 Wednesday, November 16, 1921
17 Thursday, November 17, 1921
18 Friday, November 18, 1921
19 Saturday, November 19, 1921
1 issue
20 Sunday, November 20, 1921
21 Monday, November 21, 1921
22 Tuesday, November 22, 1921
23 Wednesday, November 23, 1921
24 Thursday, November 24, 1921
25 Friday, November 25, 1921
26 Saturday, November 26, 1921
1 issue
27 Sunday, November 27, 1921
28 Monday, November 28, 1921
29 Tuesday, November 29, 1921
30 Wednesday, November 30, 1921