Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1921
2 Friday, September 2, 1921
3 Saturday, September 3, 1921
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1921
5 Monday, September 5, 1921
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1921
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1921
8 Thursday, September 8, 1921
9 Friday, September 9, 1921
10 Saturday, September 10, 1921
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1921
12 Monday, September 12, 1921
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1921
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1921
15 Thursday, September 15, 1921
16 Friday, September 16, 1921
17 Saturday, September 17, 1921
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1921
19 Monday, September 19, 1921
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1921
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1921
22 Thursday, September 22, 1921
23 Friday, September 23, 1921
24 Saturday, September 24, 1921
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1921
1 issue
26 Monday, September 26, 1921
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1921
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1921
29 Thursday, September 29, 1921
30 Friday, September 30, 1921