Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1921
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1921
3 Thursday, February 3, 1921
4 Friday, February 4, 1921
5 Saturday, February 5, 1921
1 issue
6 Sunday, February 6, 1921
7 Monday, February 7, 1921
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1921
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1921
10 Thursday, February 10, 1921
11 Friday, February 11, 1921
12 Saturday, February 12, 1921
1 issue
13 Sunday, February 13, 1921
14 Monday, February 14, 1921
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1921
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1921
17 Thursday, February 17, 1921
18 Friday, February 18, 1921
19 Saturday, February 19, 1921
1 issue
20 Sunday, February 20, 1921
21 Monday, February 21, 1921
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1921
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1921
24 Thursday, February 24, 1921
25 Friday, February 25, 1921
26 Saturday, February 26, 1921
1 issue
27 Sunday, February 27, 1921
28 Monday, February 28, 1921