Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1921
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1921
1 issue
3 Monday, January 3, 1921
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1921
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1921
6 Thursday, January 6, 1921
7 Friday, January 7, 1921
8 Saturday, January 8, 1921
1 issue
9 Sunday, January 9, 1921
10 Monday, January 10, 1921
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1921
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1921
13 Thursday, January 13, 1921
14 Friday, January 14, 1921
15 Saturday, January 15, 1921
1 issue
16 Sunday, January 16, 1921
17 Monday, January 17, 1921
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1921
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1921
20 Thursday, January 20, 1921
21 Friday, January 21, 1921
22 Saturday, January 22, 1921
1 issue
23 Sunday, January 23, 1921
24 Monday, January 24, 1921
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1921
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1921
27 Thursday, January 27, 1921
28 Friday, January 28, 1921
29 Saturday, January 29, 1921
1 issue
30 Sunday, January 30, 1921
31 Monday, January 31, 1921