Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1920
2 Thursday, September 2, 1920
3 Friday, September 3, 1920
4 Saturday, September 4, 1920
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1920
6 Monday, September 6, 1920
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1920
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1920
9 Thursday, September 9, 1920
10 Friday, September 10, 1920
11 Saturday, September 11, 1920
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1920
13 Monday, September 13, 1920
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1920
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1920
16 Thursday, September 16, 1920
17 Friday, September 17, 1920
18 Saturday, September 18, 1920
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1920
20 Monday, September 20, 1920
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1920
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1920
23 Thursday, September 23, 1920
24 Friday, September 24, 1920
25 Saturday, September 25, 1920
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1920
27 Monday, September 27, 1920
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1920
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1920
30 Thursday, September 30, 1920