Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1920
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1920
3 Monday, May 3, 1920
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1920
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1920
6 Thursday, May 6, 1920
7 Friday, May 7, 1920
8 Saturday, May 8, 1920
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1920
10 Monday, May 10, 1920
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1920
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1920
13 Thursday, May 13, 1920
14 Friday, May 14, 1920
15 Saturday, May 15, 1920
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1920
17 Monday, May 17, 1920
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1920
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1920
20 Thursday, May 20, 1920
21 Friday, May 21, 1920
22 Saturday, May 22, 1920
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1920
24 Monday, May 24, 1920
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1920
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1920
27 Thursday, May 27, 1920
28 Friday, May 28, 1920
29 Saturday, May 29, 1920
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1920
31 Monday, May 31, 1920