Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, November 1, 1919
1 issue
2 Sunday, November 2, 1919
3 Monday, November 3, 1919
4 Tuesday, November 4, 1919
5 Wednesday, November 5, 1919
6 Thursday, November 6, 1919
7 Friday, November 7, 1919
8 Saturday, November 8, 1919
1 issue
9 Sunday, November 9, 1919
10 Monday, November 10, 1919
11 Tuesday, November 11, 1919
12 Wednesday, November 12, 1919
13 Thursday, November 13, 1919
14 Friday, November 14, 1919
15 Saturday, November 15, 1919
1 issue
16 Sunday, November 16, 1919
17 Monday, November 17, 1919
18 Tuesday, November 18, 1919
19 Wednesday, November 19, 1919
20 Thursday, November 20, 1919
21 Friday, November 21, 1919
22 Saturday, November 22, 1919
1 issue
23 Sunday, November 23, 1919
24 Monday, November 24, 1919
25 Tuesday, November 25, 1919
26 Wednesday, November 26, 1919
27 Thursday, November 27, 1919
28 Friday, November 28, 1919
29 Saturday, November 29, 1919
1 issue
30 Sunday, November 30, 1919