Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1919
2 Saturday, August 2, 1919
1 issue
3 Sunday, August 3, 1919
4 Monday, August 4, 1919
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1919
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1919
7 Thursday, August 7, 1919
8 Friday, August 8, 1919
9 Saturday, August 9, 1919
1 issue
10 Sunday, August 10, 1919
11 Monday, August 11, 1919
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1919
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1919
14 Thursday, August 14, 1919
15 Friday, August 15, 1919
16 Saturday, August 16, 1919
1 issue
17 Sunday, August 17, 1919
18 Monday, August 18, 1919
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1919
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1919
21 Thursday, August 21, 1919
22 Friday, August 22, 1919
23 Saturday, August 23, 1919
1 issue
24 Sunday, August 24, 1919
25 Monday, August 25, 1919
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1919
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1919
28 Thursday, August 28, 1919
29 Friday, August 29, 1919
30 Saturday, August 30, 1919
1 issue
31 Sunday, August 31, 1919